Parish Pastoral Council

The purpose of the Parish Pastoral Council is to be a consultative body that the pastor can prayerfully reflect with and ask for assistance to guide in the overall care and ministry of the parish, the fulfillment of its parish mission and direction of the parish as a whole.

The current chair person of this council is Jim Foley. Members include:

Diane Ytuarte

Jim Foley

Mike Fell

Craig Kopetzki

Kathleen Lindner

Judy Thomas

Father Leif

The council meets monthly on the 3rd Tuesday at 6:45 pm in the Parish Office meeting room.